Flick users can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel their plans quickly on the billing page.

You can start making changes by clicking on "Modify subscription"

From here, you can upgrade or downgrade your subscription by selecting the Usage/Plan required in each row.

Once you have made the desired changes, simply hit "Saved changes" for them to be applied. When upgrading your subscription, you may need to refresh your page before the new features are made available.

Any upgrades will be charged a pro-rated amount. Downgraded also work on a pro-rated basis with credits being applied to your next invoice when downgrading to a cheaper plan after having paid for a full month on a higher one.

If you have any questions, you can reach out to one of our team members via the in-app support chat or on support@flick.tech

Did this answer your question?